Week 0 – Getting Started

First ever blog! The first of many over the next 2 years.

Next week we start in earnest on the Writing for Script and Screen MA and I am terrified and excited all in one. This week is all about the build up for me, getting my teeth into all the information and getting excited about learning everything I can about storytelling.

I trained as an actor and am fascinated by naturalism on the screen; so the opportunity to expand my knowledge of writing is beyond wonderful.

Hopefully by the end of this two year course I’ll have a great portfolio and a better idea of exactly how to put my ideas on the screen!

So, here goes 🙂

Leave a Reply

